Page 64: of Marine News Magazine (September 2019)

Vessel Conversion and Repair

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of September 2019 Marine News Magazine

ADVERTISER INDEX

Page Company Website Phone# 11 ABS Americas www.eagle.org (281) 877-6774 37 Aero Tec Laboratories www.boatbladders.com (800) 526-5330 33 Ahead Sanitation www.aheadsanitationsystems.com (337) 330-4407 43 All American Marine www.AllAmericanMarine.com (360) 647-7602

C2 Aqseptence Group, Inc. www.aqseptence.com (574) 223-3980 27 Clean Gulf www.cleangulf.org Visit us online 13 Cummins Marine www.cummins.tech/imo Please visit our website 3 David Clark Company www.davidclark.com (800) 900-3434 35 Detyens Shipyards Inc. www.detyens.com (843) 308-8000 37 Ebac Systems www.ebacusa.com (757) 873-6800 47 Green Apple Spill www.greenapplespill.com (201) 626-6600 57 In-Mar Solutions www.inmarsystems.com (225) 644-7063

C3 J.A. Moody Inc. www.jamoody.com (610) 647-3810 18,19 Marine Systems, Inc www.marinesystemsinc.com (985) 223-7100 55 McDonough Marine Services www.mcdonoughmarine.com (504) 780-8100 25 Metal Shark Boats www.metalsharkboats.com (337) 364-0777

C4 R.W. Fernstrum & Company www.fernstrum.com (906) 863-5553 17 Sewart Supply www.sewartsupply.com (281) 992-7700 33 Smith-Systems Inc www.smith-systems-inc.com (828) 884-3490 23 SNAME www.snameconvention.com/register Please visit our website 15 St. John’s Ship Building www.stjohnsshipbuilding.com (386) 643-4553 7 Tidewater Marine www.tdw.com (504) 568-1010 11 VEBEG www.vebeg.de + 49 69 75897-0 1 Viega LLC www.viega.us (316) 425-7400 5 Volvo Penta www.volvopenta.com Please visit our website 9 Waterman Supply www.watermansupply.com (310) 522-9698 29 ZF Marine LLC www.zfmarinepropulsion.com Visit us online

The listings above are an editorial service provided for the convenience of our readers.

If you are an advertiser and would like to update or modify any of the above information, please contact: nicole@marinelink.com

September 2019 64

MN

MN Index Page Sept19.indd 1 MN Index Page Sept19.indd 1 8/28/2019 3:09:30 PM8/28/2019 3:09:30 PM

Marine News

Marine News is the premier magazine of the North American Inland, coastal and Offshore workboat markets.